Houston Calling

Arthur Yoria new album details

November 1st, 2008 · No Comments

Throughout 2008, local musician Arthur Yoria has been giving fans the chance to listen to demos of songs for his upcoming album. In late October, Yoria let fans vote on which songs will appear on the record and he recently announced which songs made the cut.

1. The Libyans
2. He Can, She Can, We Can
3. I Don’t Wear Red
4. Blue
5. You Should See Me
6. Drunk Piss
7. Something In My Stomach
8. I’m The Cold One
9. Tell Me I’m Wrong
10. No Messin’ With My Rectum If You Like My Erection

Yoria has been reworking the demos for the album, which he says he’ll begin mastering soon. More details on the new album as I get them.

More information can be found at www.arthuryoria.com.

Tags: Miscellaneous · Music

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment