Houston Calling

Oasis’ Stop The Clocks in stores soon

November 2nd, 2006 · No Comments

Oasis has a new “best-of” collection called Stop The Clocks coming out on November 21st.

Oasis guitarist/singer Noel Gallagher recently performed an acoustic set at AOL studios in New York. You can hear “It’s Good To Be Free,” “Slide Away” and “Whatever” here.

More information on the band can be found at their website or on MySpace.

Now Playing: Tom Petty — Highway Companion

Tags: Music

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment